Skip to content

Chairs

General Chairs

Mail: ecml-pkdd-2023-general-chairs@googlegroups.com

Elena Baralis

Elena Baralis

Full Professor – PoliTO
Francesco Bonchi

Francesco Bonchi

Scientific Director – CENTAI

Local Chairs

Mail: ecml-pkdd-2023-local-chairs@googlegroups.com

Daniele Apiletti

Daniele Apiletti

Assistant Professor – PoliTO
Paolo Bajardi

Paolo Bajardi

General Manager - CENTAI
Eliana Pastor

Eliana Pastor

Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Research Track PC Chairs

Mail: ecml-pkdd-2023-research-track@googlegroups.com

Danai Koutra

Danai Koutra

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA
Claudia Plant

Claudia Plant

University of Vienna, Austria
Manuel Gomez Rodriguez

Manuel Gomez Rodriguez

Max Planck Institute for Software Systems, Germany

Applied Data Science track: PC Chairs

Mail: ecml-pkdd-2023-applied-data-science-track@googlegroups.com

Gianmarco De Francisci Morales

Gianmarco De Francisci Morales

CENTAI, Italy
Claudia Perlich

Claudia Perlich

NYU and TwoSigma

Journal Track Chairs

Mail: ecml-pkdd-2023-journal-track-chairs@googlegroups.com

Fabio Vitale

Fabio Vitale

CENTAI, Italy
Tania Cerquitelli

Tania Cerquitelli

Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Marcello Restelli

Marcello Restelli

Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Charalampos E. Tsourakakis

Charalampos E. Tsourakakis

Boston University, USA and ISI Foundation, Italy

Workshop & Tutorial Chairs

Mail: ecml-pkdd-2023-workshop-tutorial-chairs@googlegroups.com

Rosa Meo

Rosa Meo

Università di Torino, Italy
Fabrizio Silvestri

Fabrizio Silvestri

Sapienza Università di Roma , Italy

Proceedings Chairs

Eliana Pastor

Eliana Pastor

Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Giulia Preti

Giulia Preti

CENTAI, Italy

Sponsorship Chairs

Mail: ecml-pkdd-2023-sponsorship-chairs@googlegroups.com

Paolo Bajardi

Paolo Bajardi

General Manager - CENTAI
Daniele Apiletti

Daniele Apiletti

Assistant Professor – PoliTO

Web, Social media & Publicity Chairs

Alessandro Fiori

Alessandro Fiori

Flowygo, Italy
Flavio Giobergia

Flavio Giobergia

Politecnico di Torino, Italy

PhD Forum Chairs

Mail: ecml-pkdd-2023-phd-forum-chairs@googlegroups.com

Yllka Velaj

Yllka Velaj

University of Vienna
Matteo Riondato

Matteo Riondato

Amherst College

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Mail: ecml-pkdd-2023-diversity-inclusion-chairs@googlegroups.com

Tania Cerquitelli

Tania Cerquitelli

Politecnico di Torino, Italy